Just when you think you're tough enough


Standard Chartered KL Marathon slot winners

Congratulations to these winners from our contest in collaboration with Lucozade Sport and Standard Chartered KL Marathon.

You each have won 1 slot to the 21km race of the Standard Chartered KL Marathon on 08th April.

  1. Maryati Mohamed
  2. Fer Sinclair
  3. Hin Yeung
  4. Mirrul Xbird
  5. Mike Chin
  6. Josh Tan
  7. Louis Yap
  8. Zee Lim
  9. Afiq Muiz
  10. Arif Fikri

Winners are required to send their full name, mobile number, email address and IC number via email (jyn [at] baikbike [dot] com) or in a private message to ToughAsia on Facebook by 22nd Feb. Failure to comply will result in another winner being chosen.

Please be reminded that winners are not allowed to amend the distance category that they have chosen during the contest. Contest T&C applies.